Impressum
Name Funktion E-mail Adresse Telefonnummer Sprachen
Fr. Mazzoleni Laura
Fax Telefonvermittlung
Receptionist und Telefonvermittlung laura.mazzoleni@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386910
+39 030.738534
IT - EN
Hr. Manenti Gian Pietro General Manager gianpietro.manenti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386915 IT
Hr. Manenti Guido Assistant General Manager guido.manenti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386914 IT - EN
Hr. Parietti Enrico Sales Manager enrico.parietti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386920 IT - EN
Fr. Mafessoni Desirée Sales Assistant desiree.mafessoni@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386921 IT - EN - ES
Hr. Demarchi Mauro Junior Sales Manager mauro.demarchi@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386934 IT - EN - ES
Hr. Nardini Andrea Planning Manager andrea.nardini@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386940 IT
Fr. Copler Francesca Bestellungen - Aufträge francesca.copler@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386922 IT
Dr. Saggio Federico Reach - Industr. Manager federico.saggio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386924 IT - EN
Hr. Natali Luca Qualitätsmanager luca.natali@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386916 IT
Ing. Colosio Alberto R&D - Labormanager alberto.colosio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386930 IT - EN - FR
Hr. Papini Alberto R&D - Tecnical Service alberto.papini@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386931 IT - EN
FR. Serra Silvana R&D - Tecnical Service silvana.serra@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386932 IT - EN
Ing. Graziadio Domenico Regulatory Affairs domenico.graziadio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386962 IT - EN
Hr. Andolfi Gianluca Logistik - Warenlager logistic@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386947 IT
Hr. Ruggeri Marco
Fax Büroverwaltung
Verwaltungsmanager marco.ruggeri@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386925
+39 030.7386961
IT
 
 
TSF S.p.A. - Via Galileo Galilei, 16 - 25030 Adro (BS) Italien - Tel.+39 0307386911 - Fax.+39 030738534
MW-Steuernummer:01024960161
Cookie Policy