Contacts
Contact Job Title E-mail address Tel. no. Spoken Languages
Ms. Mazzoleni Laura
reception / order FAX
Receptionist and Telephone Switchboard laura.mazzoleni@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386910
+39 030.738534
IT - EN
Mr. Manenti Gian Pietro General Manager gianpietro.manenti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386915 IT
Mr. Manenti Guido Assistant General Manager guido.manenti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386914 IT - EN
Mr. Parietti Enrico Sales Manager enrico.parietti@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386920 IT - EN
Ms. Desirée Mafessoni Commercial Assistant desiree.mafessoni@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386921 IT - EN - ES
Mr. Mauro Demarchi Junior Sales Manager mauro.demarchi@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386934 IT - EN - ES
Mr. Nardini Andrea Planning Manager andrea.nardini@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386940 IT
Ms. Copler Francesca Orders Entry francesca.copler@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386922 IT
Dr. Saggio Federico Reach/Industrialization Mgr federico.saggio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386924 IT - EN
Mr. Natali Luca Quality Manager luca.natali@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386916 IT
Eng. Colosio Alberto R&D - Labouratory Mgr. alberto.colosio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386930 IT - EN - FR
Mr. Papini Alberto R&D - Tecnical Service alberto.papini@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386931 IT - EN
Mrs. Serra Silvana R&D - Tecnical Service silvana.serra@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386932 IT - EN
Eng. Domenico Graziadio Regulatory Affairs domenico.graziadio@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386962 IT - EN
Logistics Logistics - Warehouse logistic@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386947 IT
Mr. Ruggeri Marco
administration office FAX
Administration Manager marco.ruggeri@tsfgomma.com +39 030.7386925
+39 030.7386961
IT
 
 
TSF s.r.l. - Via Galileo Galilei, 16 - 25030 Adro(BS) - Tel.+39 0307386911 - Fax.+39 030738534 - P.IVA 01024960161
Cookie Policy